DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - Sardegna (Italia)

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Addis Antonio 1972 Tempio Pausania (OT) Cc acido lattico ok, data missing Angotzi Francesco 1972 Ozieri (SS) announced Angotzi Gianluca 1980 Ozieri (SS) announced Arcadu Vincenzo 1971 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Becciu Gavino 1967 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Belloli Roberto 1974 Cagliari (CA) Tradagliari announced Bellu Giovanni 1968 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Bitti Giulia 1994 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Bitti Giuseppe 1964 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Cadeddu Riccardo 1970 Cagliari (CA) S.C. CAGLIARI ok, complete Cau Fabio Gavino 1974 Ozieri (SS) SARDEGNA SPORT E NATURA ASD ok, complete Cipullo Lara 1968 Sassari (SS) announced Cocco Anna Maria 1961 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Cossu Giuseppe 1964 San Teodoro (OT) C.C. Acido lattico ok, complete Farina Mario Bruno 1960 Ozieri (SS) announced Floris Vincenzo 1959 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Fois Marco 1969 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Granatiero Pasquale 1986 Olbia (OT) ASD CLUB CICLISTICO ACIDO LATTICO announced Marongiu Giovanni Antonio 1961 Ozieri (SS) announced Marteddu Francesco 1983 Bono (SS) announced Masia Maurizio 1977 Sorso (SS) announced Mocci Giuseppe 1961 Teulada (CA) announced Nieddu Giampaolo 1980 Berchidda (OT) Sardegna sport e natura asd ok, complete Piu Daniele 1978 Ozieri (SS) announced Puggioni Maurizio 1981 Nuoro (NU) Bike Team Demurtas announced Sechi Luigi 1975 Ozieri (SS) announced Sini Pierluigi 1978 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced Tola Pier Luigi 1966 Pattada (SS) sc pattada announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.