DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - Berlin (Germania)

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Assmus Oliver 1966 D-Berlin announced Bader Dennis 1976 D-Berlin announced Beck Maximilian 1989 D-Berlin Hotboysummer announced Böck Erwin 1956 D-Berlin TiB ok, data missing Debnar-Daumler Sebastian 1976 D-Berlin Giants of Giau announced Dotzauer Mandy 1982 D-Berlin announced Göbel Carsten 1968 D-Berlin announced Herreiner Ulrike 1966 D-Berlin ok, data missing Höchst Jan 1992 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Hurtz Simon 1989 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Issatt Simon 1966 D-Berlin announced Josupeit Lewin 1997 D-Berlin ok, data missing Kröger Corinna 1993 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Krueger Dirk 1984 D-Berlin announced Liebig Benedikt 1993 D-Berlin Quality Team ok, data missing Mallet Alex 1974 D-Berlin Project 529 ok, data missing Mein Elsa 1986 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Melkos Christian 1969 D-Berlin announced Mueller Christian 1978 D-Berlin SG WiP Göttingen 06 ok, data missing Pflüger Hauke 1992 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Pflüger Ole 1990 D-Berlin Quality Team ok, data missing Pistorius Paul 1989 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Poppelbaum Felix 1997 D-Berlin announced Quetz Mathias 1981 D-Berlin TIB Cycling Team announced Schmidt Detlef 1958 D-Berlin ok, data missing Schmidt Markus 1960 D-Berlin ok, complete Seitz Georg 1957 D-Berlin ok, complete Stöckl Lars 1971 D-Berlin Radteam Harlaching announced Stökl Yannik 2004 D-Berlin Radteam Harlaching announced Sünderhauf Wolfgang 1956 D-Berlin announced Tessendorf Marco 1960 D-Berlin announced Veith Sebastian 1988 D-Berlin Horsti and Friends announced von Reutern Boris 1985 D-Berlin Quality Team announced Widmann Veronika 1990 D-Berlin Quality Team announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.