DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - Tirol (Austria)

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- De Vries Roelof Simon 1994 A-Innsbruck BHS Racing Team announced Fender Linda 1990 A-Längenfeld URC Ötztal ok, data missing Frass Sascha 1973 A-Telfes im Stubai sport2b announced Gfäller Gerhard 1978 A-Fieberbrunn ARBÖ Pillerseetalbiker Intersp ok, complete Glatzmaier Alessandra 1986 A-Innsbruck IBK Squad announced Gründhammer Hannes 1987 A-Kirchbichl ok, data missing Gstrein Isabell 1990 A-Längenfeld URC Ötztal announced Gstrein Urban 1971 A-Sölden URC Ötztal ok, complete Hagenaars Patrick 1982 A-Brixen im Thale Radsport Stanger Kitzbühel ok, data missing Herrero Maria 1989 A-Eben am Achensee Jenbacher Factory Cycling Team announced Hirsch Bernhard 1967 A-Zirl Radteam Klinik Innsbruck announced Horngacher Lea 1998 A-Ebbs Bäck Bike announced Kaltschmied Christoph 1989 A-Ebbs Bäck Bike announced Kirchmair Stefan 1988 A-Innsbruck announced Kober Maximilian 1989 A-Völs Jenbacher Factory Cycling Team announced Koidl Isabella 1987 A-Fieberbrunn ÄRBÖ Pillerseetal Biker Intersport announced Kremser Barnabas 1997 A-Innsbruck Physio 1.0 Cycling-Team announced Legein Jeroen 1987 A-Oetz announced Lemberger Dave 1990 A-Innsbruck BHS Racing Team announced Markl Florian 1991 A-Hart im Zillertal INNIO ok, complete Müller Benedikt 1988 A-Telfes im Stubai SV Telfes announced Mutschlechner Manuel 1993 A-Innsbruck Rodes Val Badia Raiffeisen ok, data missing Niederer Jörg 1980 A-Absam Jenbacher Factory Cycling Team ok, data missing Ortner Bettina 1975 A-Abfaltersbach Sportunion Abfaltersbach ok, complete Ortner Richard 1969 A-Abfaltersbach Sportunion Abfaltersbach announced Ott Karl 1958 A-Axams announced Parth Daniel 1989 A-Innsbruck ok, complete Petermueller Benedikt 1988 A-Lans Ciclismo Prealpino announced Pfurtscheller Stefan 1972 A-Neustift im Stubaital SV Raiba Stubai announced Rieseberg Patrick 1981 A-Fieberbrunn Arbö Pillerseetalbiker ok, complete Rojko Josef 1963 A-Innsbruck ok, complete Schmid-Santek Michael 1985 A-Götzens BHS Racing Team announced Schwab-Berger Joachim 1984 A-Innsbruck BHS Racing Team announced Schwaighofer Daniel 1997 A-Kufstein RCC Kufstein erobert ok, data missing Sutter Jonas 1988 A-Innsbruck IBK Squad announced Suttner Christopher 1988 A-Eben am Achensee Jenbacher Factory Cycling Team announced Tsinaroglou Eleftherios 1985 A-Axams announced Untheim Thomas 1992 A-Wiesing Jenbacher Factory Cycling Team announced Weiser Stephan 1970 A-Innsbruck-Igls RC Inntal announced Witting Stefan 1993 A-Volders ok, complete Woell Stefan 1981 A-Radfeld Brixental Connection announced Zeiner Robert 1986 A-Fieberbrunn ARBÖ Pillerseetal Biker Inters ok, data missing

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.