DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - Salzburg (Austria)

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Auer Gerhard 1978 A-Lofer announced Bergschober Reinhard 1967 A-Abtenau ok, complete De Tomaso Marion 1988 A-Salzburg announced Freymann Peter 1984 A-Gois Bike Friends Salzburg ok, complete Fuschlberger Rupert 1976 A-Adnet RC Wiestal ok, data missing Haberle Udo 1966 A-Salzburg RC Wiestal announced Hinterseer Hans 1956 A-Lofer announced Krispler Martin 1975 A-Puch bei Hallein RC Wiestal ok, complete Lackner Patrick 1992 A-Schwarzach im Pongau RC Pongau Salzachtal announced Litzlbauer Gerhard 1983 A-Hallein announced Mangelberger Alois 1962 A-Nußdorf am Haunsberg announced Müller Peter 1977 A-Oberalm RC Wiestal ok, complete Novak Elizabeta 1980 A-Salzburg RC Wiestal announced Rat Ewald 1960 A-Schwarzach im Pongau announced Renner Wolfgang 1964 A-Wals bei Salzburg ok, data missing Schleich Korbinian 1989 A-Anif Ciclismo Prealpino announced Tiefenbacher Wolfgang 1987 A-Oberalm RC Wiestal ok, data missing Weissenbacher Rupert 1975 A-Hallein announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.