DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - Oberösterreich (Austria)

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bauer Wolfgang 1962 A-St. Ulrich bei Steyr ok, complete Bogensperger Andrea 1960 A-Marchtrenk ok, data missing Bogensperger Manfred 1959 A-Marchtrenk ok, data missing Brandstetter Reinhard 1971 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Buchberger Rudolf 1973 A-Lasberg announced Gahleitner Robert 1972 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Gassner Martin 1975 A-Ried in der Riedmark ok, complete Haugeneder Manuel 1998 A-Goldwörth Cycling Team Schwingshandl announced Hollerwöger Manfred 1973 A-Hellmonsödt BGD ok, complete Humer Martin 1971 A-Eberstalzell PSV Wels announced Kaineder Christian 1976 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Kitzmüller Wolfgang 1972 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Lehki Walter 1967 A-Kirchdorf an der Krems LAND-LEBEN Radteam Salzburg ok, data missing Marschall Jürgen 1978 A-Schardenberg CLR Sauwald Cofain 699 announced Obermüller Andreas 1973 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Obermüller Günther 1975 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Pöppl Tobias 1996 A-Haibach im Mühlkreis Großes Kettenblatt announced Prexl Dominik 1983 A-Leonding NRCC powered by Sportler.at announced Reitmeier Andreas 1977 A-Hellmonsödt BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt ok, complete Rittberger Julian 1991 A-Ottensheim NRCC Linz announced Rössler Michael 1970 A-Sonnberg BDG Radsportverein Hellmonsödt announced Schmidt Wolfgang 1970 A-Enns VELO DATE CYCLING TEAM announced Schober Klaus 1965 A-Ach WSG Hochburg-Ach announced Telfser Bernhard 1963 A-Sonnberg announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.