DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - nazione "N"

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Herdlevaer Erlend Droenen 1984 N-Bergen Team Herdlevaer ok, complete Roer-Eide Emelie 1988 N-Hoelen announced Herdlevaer Heming Rudrud 1967 N-Hoenefoss Team Herdlevaer announced Steen Hans-Petter 1980 N-Hosle Tryvann CK ok, complete Fonn Tore 1970 N-Krokstadelva announced Hansen Eivind 1994 N-Loerenskog announced Engebretsen Terje 1959 N-Lommedalen BOC announced Molund Kjetil 1971 N-Lommedalen Oslofjord Triatlon announced Geerts Jonathan 1976 N-Oslo announced Kasa Gabriella 1994 N-Oslo announced Gule Eli Iren 1964 N-Soreidgrend ok, complete Paulsen Inge 1965 N-Soreidgrend ok, complete Kindingstad Tom 1978 N-Stavanger ok, complete Prosvirnov Maxim 1982 N-Tananger announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.