DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - nazione "L"

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Russi Francesco 1986 L-Filsdorf announced Della Schiava Richard 1993 L-Hautcharage announced Althof Sonja 1982 L-Luxembourg LEIW announced Biren Alain 1969 L-Luxembourg ok, complete Demant Morten 1974 L-Luxembourg announced Guillou Jean-Charles 1960 L-Luxembourg ok, complete Reis Bénédicte 1969 L-Luxembourg ok, complete Vinciotti Emmanuel 1965 L-Machtum announced Bellini Francesco 1978 L-Mamer announced Neve Nicolas 1964 L-Mamer BLUBLI ok, complete Poelmans Arnaud 1976 L-Moersdorf BLUBLI ok, data missing Canfield Evan 1985 L-Niederanven Paella Team announced Lefebvre Mathieu 1980 L-Niederpallen Le peloton thiérois announced Demuth Jean 1981 L-Rollingen ok, complete

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.