DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - nazione "F"

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Lina Benjamin 1998 F-Aboncourt Entente Cycliste Thaonnaise ok, data missing Sidi Emmanuel 1985 F-Annecy announced Brambilla Davide Luigi 1996 F-Antibes announced Louis Bertrand 1977 F-Belfort A&B announced Barthomeuf Clemence 1985 F-Blagnac Easybarth ok, data missing Yziquel Christophe 1985 F-Blagnac Easybarth ok, data missing Bonzi Jean Marc 1964 F-Boege ok, data missing Ruffaut Loïc 1993 F-Briancon Ruffaut Cycling System ok, complete Czechowicz Tomasz 1970 F-Chamonix Mont Blanc ok, complete Poulou Yolande 1973 F-Chamonix Mont Blanc announced D'Amario Sara 1977 F-Colomiers ok, complete Mauri Giorgio 1972 F-Colomiers ok, complete Forgeot Adèle 1983 F-Essert A&B announced Tinazzi Charles 1977 F-Evian les Bains announced Chevalley Arunya 1966 F-Ferney Voltaire Cycling Maratona ok, data missing Briane Lucas 1984 F-Feternes Brutal announced Signoret Philippe 1988 F-Grenoble Princesos Racing Team announced Faul Antoine 1997 F-Haguenau announced Fievet Vincent 1966 F-Hem ok, data missing Costanzi Gianluca 1976 F-L'Isle sur la Sorgue announced De Rienzo Pascal 1970 F-La Combe de Lancey LA COMBA announced Rutigliano David 1972 F-La Combe de Lancey LA COMBA announced Le Naveaux Patrick 1958 F-Le Perray en Yvelines AGSE ok, data missing Parisot Jean-Jacques 1964 F-Le Pigeonnier announced Gay Aurélien 1991 F-Le Vernet announced Joannes Alexis 1998 F-Les Forges ECT GRUPPETTO ok, complete Boulle Jeremy 1994 F-Les Loges Marchis MACHINA FAMILY ok, complete Boulle Valentin 2000 F-Les Loges Marchis MACHINA FAMILY announced Hubert Aline 1990 F-Lyon Les Lugdus ?? announced Lainé Vincent 1993 F-Lyon LUGDUNUM TRIATHLON ok, data missing Poutier Justine 1991 F-Lyon Les Lugdus ?? announced Sanchez Margot 1993 F-Lyon Lugdunum Triathlon ok, data missing Decoene Clémence 1993 F-Marseille Les Traquenardés ok, complete Garnier Léo 1992 F-Marseille Les Traquenardés ok, data missing Guilcher Nicolas 1983 F-Meximieux announced Mercier Victoire 1994 F-Montbeliard Los Huachicoleros announced Zomer Wim 1963 F-Mormoiron announced Cognet Stephane 1983 F-Nimes TEAM OM.CC announced Saure Tyffen 1996 F-Nimes TEAM OM.CC announced Boccasanta Alessandro 1991 F-Parigi ok, data missing Sarti Leonardo 1985 F-Parigi ASD PASSEPARTOUT BIKE TERNI announced Garnier Silvio 1933 F-Paris Les Traquenardés ok, data missing Mellor Adrian 1966 F-Paris announced Riboni Alberto 1979 F-Paris ASD Cassinis Cycling Team announced Jackson Oliver 1956 F-Perigueux ok, complete Dallara Jean-Marie 1954 F-Roquebrune Cap Martin Vélo Club Menton ok, complete Hammoudi Karim 1982 F-Saint Cyr sur Loire RCS ok, complete Jaeger Jean-Claude 1957 F-Saint-Jeoire-Prieuré Les Crinqués announced Navillod Romain 1985 F-Toul Champagne announced Gilles Muriel 1966 F-Ventabren announced Raspopov Sergii 1991 F-Villaz Cycle Ukraine announced Guillon Antoine 1991 F-Villeurbanne Les Lugdus ?? ok, data missing Ketterlin Thierry 1964 F-Zillisheim announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.