DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2024 - nazione "AUS"

attualizzato 22.02.2024 22:06:26
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Perugini Antonio 1967 AUS-Adelaide Cycling Maratona ok, complete Teicher Mark 1964 AUS-Adelaide ok, complete Cortez Andre 1982 AUS-Brisbane Aussie Aussie Aussie! ok, complete Cortez Juliane 1978 AUS-Brisbane Aussie Aussie Aussie! ok, complete Medland Brett 1964 AUS-Canberra announced Fontana Anthony 1958 AUS-Drummoyne announced Fontana Ashley 1985 AUS-Drummoyne ok, data missing Kennedy Leanne 1970 AUS-Griffith Griffith Cycle club announced Kennedy Nigel 1968 AUS-Griffith announced Diletti Julian 1965 AUS-Hillarys announced Wren Stephen 1961 AUS-Hillarys announced Polkinghorne Gary 1959 AUS-Lake Wyangan announced Polkinghorne Joanne 1965 AUS-Lake Wyangan Griffith CC announced Laxale Lucas 1986 AUS-Mona Vale ok, complete Kempler John 1954 AUS-Rose Bay ok, complete Ralph Adam 1972 AUS-Shenton Park Ralpha All Torque announced Ralph Arletta 1973 AUS-Shenton Park Ralpha All Torque announced Perosin Alison 1971 AUS-West Pymble Griffith CC announced Perosin Paul 1970 AUS-West Pymble Griffith CC announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.