DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2022 - Steiermark (Austria)

attualizzato 27.01.2022 23:31:53
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Brunnegger Eva 1983 A-Semriach RTG announced Fröhlich Vinzenz 1969 A-Graz ok, data missing Glettler Gottfried 1965 A-Stanz im Mürztal announced Hage Sören 1990 A-Graz Team Neger ok, data missing Hopfer Walter 1970 A-Leoben announced Kampelmühler Kerstin 1977 A-Stadl-Predlitz Nockiflitzer announced Kampelmühler Toni 1969 A-Stadl-Predlitz Nockiflitzer announced Köle Günter 1967 A-Graz announced Kovac Markus 1969 A-Graz announced Maier Gotthard 1973 A-Bad Mitterndorf Stuchly Installationen announced Neger Dieter 1954 A-Graz ok, data missing Neger Johannes 1989 A-Graz Neger ok, data missing Perner Michaela 1981 A-Graz WSV Otterskirchen announced Pirer Stefan 1974 A-Graz announced Raffler Philipp 1990 A-Obdach BBB ok, data missing Strobl Martin 1945 A-Hart bei Graz Strobl-Architektur announced Urstöger Manuel 1981 A-Graz WSV Otterskirchen announced Wagner Kristina 1987 A-Graz announced Wresounig Michael 1971 A-Gratkorn announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.