DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2022 - Oberösterreich (Austria)

attualizzato 27.01.2022 23:31:53
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bischofreiter Martin 1990 A-Linz ESV Linz announced Daniels David 1983 A-St. Lorenz ADPT ok, complete Doppler Helmut 1960 A-Alkoven announced Hinterreithner Robert 1970 A-St. Ulrich bei Steyr announced Hochwimmer Sabine 1970 A-Linz WSV Otterskirchen announced Jankowski Nicole 1980 A-Braunau am Inn announced Kanis Clemens 1984 A-Schardenberg WSV Otterskirchen announced Kanis Maria 1987 A-Schardenberg WSV Otterskirchen announced Minartz Christine 1980 A-Leonding announced Nairz Alexander 1972 A-Linz announced Ominski Adam 1976 A-Mattighofen announced Schmidt Wolfgang 1970 A-Enns WOLFGANG SCHMIDT announced Widmann Manuela 1983 A-Ottensheim Manuela & Markus announced Widmann Markus 1974 A-Ottensheim Manuela & Markus announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.