DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2022 - nazione "S"

attualizzato 27.01.2022 23:31:53
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Holle Hannah 1976 S-Akerberga GS di Monaco announced Larsson Jonas 1978 S-Alingsås announced Olsson Johan 1975 S-Älvängen announced Carlsson Stefan 1966 S-Bors announced Nilsson Thomas 1976 S-Falun Velodrom CK announced Alminger Hans 1964 S-Hålta Gullbringa CK ok, data missing Alminger Marie 1957 S-Hålta Gullbringa CK ok, data missing Bernström Lena 1967 S-Huddinge announced Bernström Ulf 1965 S-Huddinge announced Brogrd Sara 1970 S-Kalmar announced Ullman Joackim 1967 S-Kalmar announced Vezzoli Franco 1964 S-Märsta announced Hallneus Gunnar 1976 S-Mölndal Team Hallneus ok, complete Mcpheat Fiona 1962 S-Nacka announced Mcpheat Magnus 1963 S-Nacka announced Burgos Reinaldo 1966 S-Norsborg announced Engblom Johan 1983 S-Pixbo announced Söderlind Anders 1965 S-Saltsjö-Boo Team Lokapoksut announced Hallneus Johan 1971 S-Särö Team Hallneus ok, complete Flodin Johan 1979 S-Sexdrega announced Banck Joel 1987 S-Sollentuna Team Lokapoksut ok, data missing Coca Andres 1985 S-Stockholm announced Jansson Jimmy 1982 S-Stockholm announced Sjöberg Bertil 1962 S-Täby Team Lokapoksut announced Sandberg Anders 1967 S-Uppsala announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.