DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2022 - nazione "N"

attualizzato 27.01.2022 23:31:53
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Skulstad Christine 1983 N-Ågotnes Velodrom CK announced Leonardi Martin 1974 N-Bergen Forza Paterna ok, data missing Mittet Nils Jorgen 1977 N-Furnes Miles AS ok, data missing Humblen Jarl Ove 1966 N-Indre Arna Aasane CK ok, data missing Sunde Ola 1951 N-Lillehammer announced Sunde Thomas 1981 N-Lillehammer announced Heiland Franziska 1985 N-Oslo ok, data missing Heiland Inga 1986 N-Oslo announced Ledang Ole 1968 N-Oslo announced Hansen Rune 1967 N-Risoer announced Haugen Bjornar 1967 N-Sandefjord announced Hoybakk Nina 1978 N-Torvastad announced Parlati Piero 1976 N-Torvastad announced Kroknes Hans 1965 N-Vågland ok, data missing

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.