DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2022 - nazione "FI"

attualizzato 27.01.2022 23:31:53
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Profeti Stefania 1958 FI-Empoli teammaina announced Hassi Janne 1963 FI-Espoo announced Kärkkäinen Mikko 1975 FI-Espoo Lökäpöksyt ok, data missing Martikainen Jarno 1975 FI-Espoo Team Lokapoksut announced Myllymäki Mikael 1992 FI-Espoo Team Lokapoksut announced Salminen Harri 1970 FI-Espoo announced Vaittinen Rami 1975 FI-Espoo announced Vuorikoski Antti 1975 FI-Espoo Team Lokapoksut announced Harjamäki Petri 1970 FI-Helsinki Cyclovision C13 Racing announced Helander Riku 1974 FI-Helsinki ok, data missing Kyyrönen Samuli 1970 FI-Helsinki Cyclovision C13 Racing announced Myllymäki Jaakko 1963 FI-Helsinki Team Lokapoksut announced Myllymäki Markus 1994 FI-Helsinki Team Lokapoksut announced Rannikko Janne 1972 FI-Helsinki announced Stefani Urmas 1980 FI-Helsinki Cyclovision C13 Racing announced Tähkälä Juha 1970 FI-Helsinki announced Tanska Tuomas 1964 FI-Helsinki announced Siltakorpi Jarkko 1973 FI-Joensuu announced Laanterä Kalle 1978 FI-Riihimäki Cyclovision C13 Racing announced Malmivaara Jouni 1972 FI-Vantaa Cyclovision C13 Racing announced Tervo Tuomas 1983 FI-Vantaa announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.