DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Maratona dles Dolomites-Enel 2022 - nazione "F"

attualizzato 27.01.2022 23:31:53
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
name year city team status ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Garreau Stéphane 1969 F-Allonzier la Caille TEAM MORZINE ok, data missing Bertrand Henry 1982 F-Asnieres sur Seine Team Lokapoksut announced Picard Jérôme 1977 F-Bischoffsheim announced Bance Dimitri 1972 F-Cergy announced Poulou Yolande 1973 F-Chamonix Mont Blanc announced Bergamaschi Michele 1989 F-Ferney Voltaire announced Chevalley Arunya 1966 F-Ferney Voltaire Cycling Maratona ok, data missing Bouteville Franck 1973 F-Fontenay Aux Roses announced Labeau Olivier 1977 F-Hasparren Olivier LABEAU announced Michler Luc 1990 F-Lambersaert UCVN announced Navillod Romain 1985 F-Landry Team champagne announced Savoldelli Dominique 1954 F-Narcy CB52 ok, complete Picard Sebastien 1979 F-Ottrott announced Ciuti Matteo 1978 F-Parigi announced Sarti Leonardo 1985 F-Parigi ASD PASSEPARTOUT GRUPPO BIKE TERNI announced Arnold Regis 1977 F-Paris announced Redman Richard Tristan 1980 F-Paris announced Luckel Thibaut 1986 F-Potomac UCVN announced Luckel Christian 1962 F-Schillersdorf UCVN announced Lang Gilbert 1954 F-Schorbach announced Meyer Thomas 1979 F-Urmatt announced

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.