DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Silvrettarun 3000, A-Ischgl 2022 - Land "B"

aktueller Stand von 27.06.2022 22:47:45
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
Name Jg Land Ort Team Kategorie ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Benoey Rudi 1960 B-Antwerpen Antwerp Running Crew HARD Herren M60 Andries Vincent 1982 B-Deurne HARD Herren M40 Plettinckx Jurgen 1972 B-Hansbeke BTSY MEDIUM Herren M50 Keersmaekers Thomas 1981 B-Itegem HARD Herren M40 Maes Joris 1975 B-Kasterlee TJAK HARD Herren M40 Raf D'Hoore 1996 B-Leuven MEDIUM Herren M20 Aps Stijn 1990 B-Lokeren EnCORE Coaching MEDIUM Herren M30 De Langhe Wim 1979 B-Lokeren Team Encore MEDIUM Herren M40 Mullie Bart 1979 B-Meise Wielervrienden Vals Plat meise HARD Herren M40
Total 9

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.