DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Lauerzerseelauf 2022 Seewen SZ - Bern (Schweiz)

aktueller Stand von 24.06.2022 16:22:41
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
Name Jg Land Ort Team Kategorie ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Amstutz Martin 1961 Noflen BE STB / 9 10km Männer 5 Bonvin Laetitia 1968 Bern 10km Frauen 4 Bosshard Jürg 1971 Radelfingen b. Aarberg 10km Männer 4 Ilg Thomas 1956 Leissigen 10km Männer 5 Morales Isabel 1983 Bern STB 10km Frauen 2 Spori Melanie 1997 Thun LV Thun 10km Frauen 1 Stalder Anita 1986 Bern STB Bern 10km Frauen 2
Total 7

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.