DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

Lauerzerseelauf 2022 Seewen SZ - nach Ortschaft "C"

aktueller Stand von 24.06.2022 16:22:41
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, Twint, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Twint, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Twint, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Twint, bank transfer and many others.
Name Jg Land Ort Team Kategorie ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Crotti Romana 1957 Cama RCBellinzona 10km Frauen 5 Soldini Maria 1952 Canobbio RC Bellinzona 10km Frauen 5 Carlen Béa 1973 Cham Laufgruppe Cham 10km Frauen 3 Christen Werner 1962 Cham Laufgruppe Cham 10km Männer 5 Gudmundsson Brynjar Thor 1974 Cham LK Zug 10km Männer 3 Kistler Markus 1983 Cham SZKB 10km Männer 2 Knüsel Lorenz 1972 Cham Liberty Vorsorge AG 10km Männer 4 Mitrovic Milutin 1973 Cham 10km Männer 3 Reinmann Karl 1964 Cham Laufgruppe Cham 10km Männer 4 Ruckli Simone 1977 Cham 10km Frauen 3 Talev Pane 1977 Cham 10km Männer 3 Talev Rada 1978 Cham 10km Frauen 3 Rossinelli Mara 1960 Claro RC Bellinzona 10km Frauen 5 Bouele Cédric 1985 Courroux Delémont Athlétisme 10km Männer 2
Total 14

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.