DS live
Please use our new start- & ranking portal

(80) Apéro Run

20KM de Lausanne 2020 - (80) Apéro Run

crée 16.02.2020 22:48:31
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt gleich bequem+sicher anmelden mit Kreditkarte, Postcard, LSV, Paypal, Banküberweisung.
Tu n'es pas encore inscrit(e)? N'hésite pas à t'inscrire en ligne avec carte de crédit, Postcard, Paypal, versement.
Non sei ancora iscritto? Iscriviti ora online in modo sicuro tramite carta di credito, Postcard, Paypal, versamento bancario.
You are still not registered? Register now online easily and secure with credit card, Paypal, bank transfer and many others.
nom an pays lieu équipe catégorie --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Aruanno Marion 1991 Ecublens VD Apero Buffet Guillaume 1985 F-Marlioz Apero Gavillet Patricia 1969 Lausanne Apero Gendre Anais 1989 F-Marlioz Apero Gindroz Thierry 1981 Belmont-sur-Lausanne Apero Grenon Garcia Ariane 1975 St-George Apero Gubler Jean-Jacques 1950 Uster Apero Hautle-Pittet Sylvie 1959 St-Prex Apero Jordan Christine 1980 Belmont-sur-Lausanne Apero Kutchera James 1964 Lausanne Apero Kutchera Nathalie 1971 Lauanne Apero Marchionno Linda 1957 St-Prex Apero Perriraz Catherine 1959 St-Prex Apero Pino-Todaro Concetta 1959 St-Prex Apero Rochat Francine 1958 Préverenges Apero Sautaux Flore 1989 Onex Apero Scheurer Karin 1960 Morges Apero Staub Fabrice 1975 Clarens Apero Tombet Mandy 1988 St-George Apero Trachsel Emilie 1993 Lausanne Apero Zihlmann Audrey 1990 Corsier GE Apero

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.