DS live
Datasport live:
to see all results live click here

(18) Seetal Trophy Frauen

Baldeggerseelauf 2017, Hitzkirch - (18) Seetal Trophy Frauen

Rang Team Läufer 1 Läufer 2 Läufer 3 Zeit Rückstand Stnr -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Lauftreff Hitzkirch Eliane Thalmann Ines Wüest Michelle Wicki 1:33.03,6 ----- (12)

Results, images and data are provided for personal use only. Commercial use, redistribution in whole or part, and/or reprinting is prohibited.